Jury members ICTalent Awards May 18th announced


With pride we are able to announce we have found 3 enthusiastic jury members! They are:

  • RenĂ© Speelman - Sogeti Group CSR Director | Manager Corporate Social Responsibility (NL)
  • Alex Otten - Directeur & Consultant Estate
  • Ellen Minkels - Founder/Partner aMate Communications

During the final of the ICTalent Awards on May 18th 2017 they will ask some critical questions to the finalist. And they will decide who will become the winner of the ICTalent Awards 2017 and will win the grand prize of 2000 Euro per person. Soon we will have more information on the members of the jury. So keep an eye open for this website.