Experts from the professional field in the jury of 2019 ICTalent Awards


The time has come on Friday 24 May: the grand finale of the 2019 ICTalent Awards! In total, eight participants will give a 2-minute pitch. The companies present in the room can vote for their Top 3. Eventually, the three participants with the most votes will go on to the "Last Battle." In this very last round they will be asked critical questions by a specialist jury consisting of experts from the professional field, our Partners in Education. 

We hereby introduce the jury of the 2019 ICTalent Awards: 

- Bart Lamot - Director Innovations ICT Group - Jury chairman (see photo) 
- Hanny van Hout - Operational manager Digitas 
- Daan Schoofs - Commanding Venture Officer Duodeka 

If you would like more information about the members of our jury then visit this page.
Want to see the jury LIVE during the “Last Battle”? There are still free tickets available. Be quick as tickets are limited.